Off to Atlanta

Excitement is in the air on the eve of April 1st. Many emotions running through my head. Early tomorrow, in a few hours actually, I board a plane for Atlanta. Haven’t been in on an airplane in about 5 years. Either way, excited for the the trip and WrestleMania weekend. Any break from the norm is usually a great thing. We have crappy seats for Sunday, but I don’t really care since just being there will be an awesome experience. Also, this makes it back-to-back WrestleMania’s I have attended. Will Miami next year make it 3-for-3? Time will tell. For now, getting stuff ready, as well as my mind, for the long weekend. Of course, people will be missed but I will be back before you know it. And with today’s technology, I’m only a couple seconds away right? Here we go…

Leave a Reply

